Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.012 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"fordfairway"
[etree]Max Creek Live at Water Street Music Hall on 1997-10-03 - Max Creek
***DISC 1*** (74:38) Set 1 1. In Harmony > (11:33) 2. See It My Way > (11:19) 3. Blood Red Roses (6:34) 4. tuning (1:07) 5. Emotional Railroad (9:24) 6. tuning (1:30) 7. Cecelia > (11:32) with John on acoustic bass 8. Rainbow > (11:33) 9. You Let Me Down Again (10:04) ***DISC 2*** (68:38) Set 2 1. Same Things > (12:04) 2. Thank You > (11:09) 3. Gypsy Blue > (6:55) 4. Something Is Forming > (13:07) 5...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 174 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1996-09-06 - Max Creek
Scott Allshouse auditioned on drums ***DISC 1*** (79:01) Set 1 1. tuning (1:55) 2. She's Here > (16:36) 3. Blood Red Roses > (9:37) 4. Who Do You Love (9:13) 5. tuning (1:39) 6. Dance (6:38) 7. tuning (1:40) 8. Wild Side > (14:14) 9. Big Boat > (9:36) 10. Magic Carpet Ride (7:52) ***DISC 2*** (66:48) Set 2 1. tuning (:37) 2. Devil's Heart > (15:30) 3. Louisiana Sun > (22:30) 4. Stormy Monday > (16:30) 5...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 292 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1989-02-24 - Max Creek
Set 1: Louisiana Sun > Dark Water, Fire & Brimstone, Willow Tree, Silver Dancer, Heartbeat > Feelin' Alright > Midnight Hour. Set 2: Cotton Fields, I Will Always See Your Face > Mercury Blues, Henry > Back Porch Boogie Blues, Lawyers, Guns and Money > Hand Jive > I Know You Rider. Encore: Cold Rain & Snow.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 326 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Toad's Place on 2000-05-12 - Max Creek
Set 1: She's Here > Blood Red Roses > Sailin' Shoes > Ready to Burn > Let It Rock. Set 2: Secrets > When I Paint My Masterpiece > You're the Only One, Emerald Eyes > Season of the Witch > Cities. Encores: Sugar Magnolia > One Way Out.
Downloads: 195 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1988-07-13 - Max Creek
Set 1: Feelin' Alright > Rainbow, Willow Tree, Mystery Train, LFS, Leaves > I Know You Rider. Set 2: Jack Straw > Blood Red Roses, If You Ask Me. Show stopped by police for overcrowding.
Downloads: 105 (1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Shire - Bucksteep Manor on 2010-09-04 - Max Creek
one set (96:10) 01. Something is Forming (instrumental jam aborted) 02. That's What They Say 03. Up on Cripple Creek 04. Harmony 05. Me and My Uncle 06. Solitaire Love -----recommended disc split----- 07. Long Black Veil 08. Darling Corey 09. Walk In Jerusalem 10. Chains of Life 11. Hard Love 12. To Good For Shoes 13. Something is Forming
Downloads: 286 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Eastover Resort on 2003-04-26 - Max Creek
Set 1 disc 1 Just A Rose--> Hard Love, Wild Side, Mama Are You Ready, Tangled Up In Blue--> Slow Down--> One More Saturday Night--> Slow Down--> One More Saturday Night Set 2 disc 2 Three*, Said And Done#, If You Ask Me#, Chat,Peaceful Warrior#> Turn On Your Lovelight@--> Love Makes You Lose Your Mind% Encore disc 3 Intro, Will The Circle Be Unbroken$, Sympathy For the Devil+$
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 474 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Pearl Street on 1998-06-05 - Max Creek
***DISC 1*** (75:57) Set 1 1. In Harmony > (11:24) 2. You Cant Always Get What You Want > (11:27) 3. Dark Water (7:57) 4. Emotional Railroad (10:26) 5. King of California > (8:58) 6. Louisiana Sun > (17:51) 7. You're the Only One (7:53) ***DISC 2*** (76:52) Set 2 1. tuning (1:16) 2. Wild Side > (15:45) 3. Something Is Forming (13:29) 4. When I Paint My Masterpiece > (6:59) 5. Devil's Heart > (11:14) 6...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 257 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Met on 2012-10-13 - Max Creek
Max Creek Saturday October 13, 2012 The Met Pawtucket, RI Source: CAD e70 (Card)> UA-5 (T+)> Yamaha C24(WAV 24bit/96k) Transfer: SD> Audacity > WAV > TLH (FLAC (8)) Taped By: Mike Camp Set One 1. Crowd 2. Louisiana Sun 3. Well Alright 4. Dark Water 5. Got My Mojo Workin *# 6. Orange Sunshine > 7. GDTRFB (Lonesome road Blues) ^ Set Two 1. We're auditioning Bass players (Crowd) 2. Copphead Road % 3. Thoughts 4...
Downloads: 637 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1999-06-11 - Max Creek
disc one: Love Makes You Lose Your Mind -> Baby Please Don't Go -> Borrowing Time Back Street Woman The Weight Disc two: The Field -> Devil's Heart -> Secret Agent jam -> Signature Encore: //Big Boat (close) Set two, disc three: If You Ask Me -> Said and Done -> I Want to Die Easy -> Jam -> Cruel World -> Big Boat (intro) -> Free Born Man
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 750 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Met on 2010-11-24 - Max Creek
set1 01. Tuning 02. She's Here > 03. Fire & Brimstone > 04. Dark Water 05. Willow Tree 06. Creeky Engagement 07. Come On Up To The House 08. Peaceful Warrior > 09. Just A Rose set2 01. She Belongs To Me** 02. Said And Done 03. Dance 04. Dead Flowers 05. Mama Tried 06. Cocaine Lady^^ > 07. St. Stephen^^ 08. Crowd encore 09. The Bug
Downloads: 784 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Atomic Club on 1997-12-20 - Max Creek
Acoustic show Set 1 1. talk/tuning 2. That's What They Say 3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 4. Borrowing Time 5. Willow Tree 6. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor 7. You're The Only One 8. The Field >> 9. Big Boat Set 2 10. Drum & Percussion Odyssey@# >> 11. Mother%# 12. Feels Like Falling%# >> 13. Solitaire Love%# 14. Rudolph The Headless Red-Nosed Reindeer+# 15. Orange Sunshine >> 16. Xmas jam* >> 17...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 8,741 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2011-02-12 - Furthur
tuning Truckin' > Crazy Fingers > Dark Hollow Ramble On Rose Seven Hills Of Gold Cold Rain and Snow > Throwing Stones > Turn On Your Lovelight tuning jam > Shakedown Street > Viola Lee Blues > Bird Song > The Other One > Terrapin Station Suite > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Dear Mr. Fantasy > Hey Jude Finale > One More Saturday Night donor rap Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller; AKG C 460
Downloads: 3,294 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2011-03-26 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 03 Viola Lee Blues 04 Alligator 05 Minglewood Blues 06 Sittin' on top of the World 07 Alice D. Millionaire 08 Cream Puff War 09 Turn on Your LoveLight Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Playin' in the Band 03 Born Cross Eyed 04 Dark Star 05 Eclipse 06 Dark Star 07 Mountains of the Moon 08 Dark Star 09 Terrapin Suite 10 Stella Blue 11 Help on the Way 12 Slipknot 13 Franklin's Tower 14 donor rap Encore: 15 One more Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 4,139 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Water Street Music Hall on 2009-01-17 - Max Creek
Set one, disc one: 1. [intros, tuning] 2. In Harmony -> 3. Jam -> 4. Six Days on the Road 5. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness 6. Emotional Railroad 7. [tuning] 8. Big Iron 9. Mississippi Delta Set one, disc two: 1. [theramin wierdness] 2. Windows Set two: 3. [tuning] 4. The Bug -> 5. Jam -> 6. Down on the Farm -> 7. Don't Do it Set two, disc three: 1. ["Almost had the whole band drinking together"] 2...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagles Auditorium on 1968-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Feedback -> Spanish Jam -> Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,292 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2010-02-23 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Other One Jam > Playing in the Band, After Midnight, They Love Each Other, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Dear Mr. Fantasy > Two Djinn, Samson and Delilah Set 2: Viola Lee Blues, Shakedown Street, Hard to Handle, Deal, Mason's Children, Days Between, Let it Grow, Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico; Joebeacon
Downloads: 3,430 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bayfront Park Ampitheater on 2010-02-05 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Jam > 2. Born Cross-Eyed > 3. The Music Never Stopped 4. Ramble on Rose 5. The Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 6. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 7. On the Road Again > 8. Franklin's Tower Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Throwin' Stones > 3. Viola Lee Blues > 4. Mason's Children > 5. Viola Lee Blues 6. Good Lovin' 7. Terrapin Station 8. Shakedown Street 9. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider Enocre 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 5,640 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1990-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Picasso Moon, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Deal Box Of Rain, Foolish Heart-> Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,662 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2010-02-24 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Truckin' > Dire Wolf, Mama Tried, Althea, Brown Eyed Women, Till the Morning Comes, Music Never Stopped, Touch of Grey Set 2: Uncle John's Band > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Bird Song > St. Stephen > The Eleven Jam > St. Stephen > Born Cross Eyed > Eyes of the World > Morning Dew > Playing in the Band (reprise) E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico; JoeBeacon
Downloads: 10,816 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)